Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President – Chris Mays / Retired CNIO, Kentucky One Health
Vice President – Chris Hickey / Executive Director, Lexington Medical Society
Secretary – Karen Mulholland / Oncology Nurse, Lexington Clinic
Treasurer – Porter Roberts / CPA, Dean Dorton Allen Ford, PLLC
Past President – Phyllis Cronin/Community Volunteer
Genie Whayne/Community Volunteer
General Counsel – Emily Dorisio / Counsel, Dickinson Wright PLLC

Board Members

Megan Barlow / Vice President, Central Bank
Cheryl Fugatte / Retired Nurse
Peter Hester, M.D. Orthopedics/Lexington Clinic
James B. Hunter, M.D. / Lexington Clinic
Molly Hunter / Community Volunteer
Allen McDaniel/Executive Director, Lexington Clinic Foundation
Ken Miller / Retired Partner, CMW Architect Firm
Travis Musgrave / Wealth Management Advisor, Merrill Lynch
Julia Pezzi, PhD / Community Volunteer, Artist
Shirley Ramsey, DNP / Surgical First Assist
Melanie Simpson / CEO KV Oil & Gas
Marilyn Swinford/Retired RN
Bill Underwood, M.D. / Retired, Pediatrician
Jane Warner / Community Volunteer
Brant Welch / VP Customer Experience, Farmers National Bank

Advisory Members

Nancy Barbour / Kentucky Parole Judge
Ed Baum, M.D. / Pediatric Oncologist/Founder Cancer Camps of America
Luther Deaton / President, Central Bank
Donna Dugger / Community Volunteer
Jeff Hancock / Hancock Branding X Communications
Rene Heinrich / Attorney, Northern, KY
Anne Hoskins / Pediatric Oncology Nurse
Alice Ingram / Community Volunteer
Terri Johnson / Kentucky League of Cities
Ray Larson / Former District Attourney
Mike Marnhout / President, Bluegrass Oxygen
Wayne Martin / President and CEO, WKYT-TV (CBS)
Warren Rosenthal / Community Volunteer – Philanthropist
Brett Setzer / CEO – BCC (Brett Construction Company)
Tom Snyder / McDonald Owner/Operator
Anne Taylor / Community Volunteer
Donna Woodford / Community Volunteer
Isabel Yates / Former Vice Mayor, Lexington

Executive Director / Julie McAllister

Camp Director / 

Administrative Assistant / Annette Cook

Founding Board Members

Phyllis Cronin, Terri Johnson, Ray Larson, Jackie Nicholson and Tom Snyder