The following individuals were honored on Monday, May 2, 2022, at the Amazing 8 Luncheon held at Marriott City Center in Lexington, Kentucky.

  • William Harry Clarke
  • John & Peggy Collins
  • Doug Flynn
  • Stephen Gray
  • Louis Hillenmeyer
  • Lisa Johnson
  • Dr. Steven J. Stack
  • Dr. Yolanda Weathers

Learn more about these honorees on Our Events page!